Welcome To Paradise Vol. II: Italian Dream House 89-93 - Various


This product is unavailable

Italo House, Deep House, Dream House, Compilation

Safe Trip continues to span the deep and celestial waters of lesser-known Italo house tracks in the compilation’s second edition - featuring bouncing synth bass, soothing synth washes, and occasional plinks and plonks in the upper register. The most appealing tracks stick closest to the dream house template and blend feelings of joy and pathos. Overall, the compilation offers a utopian vision of Italy's house music scene from the late '80s to early '90s



A1: Z 99 - Welcome To Paradise (Nightfly Version)
A2: Extreme - Trasparenza
A3: Transitive Elements - Octivation (Zone Dub)
B1: 707 Boyz - Emotions
B2: Morenas - Somnambulism
B3: Now Now Now - Problem (Abyss Version)
C1: Q-Base - Il Sole (The Sun) (Deep Mix)
C2: Sasha - A Key To Heaven For A Heavenly Trance
D1: The Sky - Dreams (Club Version)
D2: Leo Anibaldi - Elements
D3: Jacy - Dance To The House