The Dark Side of Italo Disco Vol. 2 - Various


This product is unavailable

Compilation, Italo Disco

This Italo Disco vinyl series is synonymous with deep, mystical, melancholic songs. Harder and darker beats make these songs selected by Flemming Dalum very special titles of the Italo Disco scene.


A1: Fokewulf 190 - Gitano
A2: Art Fine - Dark Silence
A3: Kano - Ikeya Seki
A4: Ruins - Fire
B1: The Creatures - Solar Eclipse
B2: Kirlian Camera - Communicate
B3: East Wall - Eyes Of Glass
B4: City Center - Profondo Rosso (Flemming Dalum Remix)