Second Avenue - Jon Sable


This product is unavailable

Deep House, Minimal, Jazz

3 solid cuts beginning with the infectious "All Night, All Right!" with its woozy chords, boompty bass and sexy saxophone all working their magic over clipped and swinging beats. Flip over for the equally emotive mood music of "Shoplifters" and "Shifting Sounds" which calls to mind the sound of late noughties Swiss deep house by Mountain People, Agnes and Quarion. Great little set here, sophisticated and soulful.Nice, buttery warm deep goodness...


A: All Night, All Right!
B1: Shoplifters
B2: Shifting Sounds