Freaky Friends Vol 2 - Various


Electro, Breakbeat

Reaching five years of the imprint, head honcho Dj Whipr Snipr curates the second ‘Freaky Friends’ compilation, featuring contributions from a host of label associates and hotly tipped producers for six fast-paced, heavy-hitting tracks.


A1: Dj Swagger - Hotice Water
A2: Low Tape - So Delicious
A3: Nørus & Dj Whipr Snipr - Molecular Collision
B1: Ole Mic Odd - In The House
B2: Nasty King Kurl - Stop Talkin Boy
B3: Turk Turkleton - Offenbachs Father