Motor City Booty (Yellow & Blue Vinyl) - Amp Fiddler


This product is unavailable

Deep House, Funk, Soul, Broken Beat

South Street delve into The Sound Of Detroit from one of its unsung heroes, reissuing Amp Fiddler's 'Motor City Booty' LP on Yellow & Blue vinyl respectively. Coming straight off the D Funk assembly line, it's a full-on dance floor affair from Motown to P-Funk, Techno and Neo Soul.


A1: Return Of The Ghetto Fly
A2: Superficial
A3: Slippin' On Ya Pimpin'
B1: I Got It
B2: Soul Fly (Part 1)
B3: Soul Fly (Part 2)
C1: 1960 What?
C2: Steppin'
C3: Your Love Is All I Need
D1: Funk Is Here To Stay
D2: Send A Message To Me
D3: Superficial (Live Version)