Future Sounds of Jazz Vol. 14 (4LP) - Various (Compiled by Benjamin Fröhlich/Tom Bioly)


This product is unavailable

Compilation, House, Disco, Dub Techno, Freestyle, Tribal, Future Jazz

Compiled by Permanent Vacation's head honchos - Housing 28 tracks by Move D, Roman Flügel, Isolée, Cobblestone Jazz, Marcellus Pittman, and remixes by Avalon Emerson, Russ Gabriel, Kassem Mosse, I:Cube, among others. The first half of the release, compiled by Benjamin Fröhlich, is clubbier. The second half, compiled by Tom Bioly, is a bit more sublime downbeat/electronica or relaxed. Both sides are true listening pleasure.


A1: Basil Hardhaus - Breezin'
A2: JTC - Gallup
A3: The Abstract Eye - I Feel It In My Forehead
A4: Jex Opolis– Mt. Belzoni
B1: Tee Mango - Into The Wild
B2: Claude Rodap - Hiwa
B3: José Padilla - Lollipop (I:Cube Casiotone Reprise Mix)
C1: Herzel - Devoid
C2: David Goldberg - Part Bells (Benjamin Fröhlich Remix)
C3: Marvin Horsch - Pace
D1: Matt O'Brien - Flourish
D2: Aubrey - Dot 3 (Russ Gabriel Remix)
D3: Marcellus Pittman - A Mix
E1: Move D - Beyond The Machine
E2: Pierre Bastien - Snide Dins
E3: Vanishing Twin - Under The Water
E4: Yussef Kamaal - Ayla
E5: Roman Flügel - Song With Blue
E6: Luke Abbott - Dumb
F1: Machine Woman - I Can Mend Your Broken Heart (Kassem Mosse Remix)
F2: New Jackson - Let The Freak Come Out At Night
F3: Albinos - Palazzo
G1: The Stowaway - A Suspicious Passenger
G2: Isolée - In Our Country
G3: TB - Unskinny Dub
H1: Slowdive - Sugar For The Pill (Avalon Emerson's Gilded Escalation)
H2: Cobblestone Jazz - Midnight Sun
H3: Sirconical - Jambon Mama