Ciao Italia Volume 2 (Generazioni Underground) - Various

By Rebirth

This product is unavailable

Italo House, Deep House, Classic House

In continuity with the first part of the project, Volume 2 surfs between the past, present and future, delving further into the origins of an era whose sounds and atmospheres remain an endless source of inspiration today. Much more than just a "scene" it can be described as a mental state, a lifestyle, marked by unifying electronic pulsations, exotic and dreamy, ecstatic and liberating.


A1: E V.O.E ‘I Don’t Wanna Give Up Your Love’ (Leopardo Boom Boom Mix)
A2: Exotica ‘Fluteride’ (5th Floor Mix)
A3: Beat Foundation ‘More’
A4: Marco Erroi & Luigi Cordella ‘Fututo Fluido’
B1: Donato Dozzy & Rumi ‘Flusso’
B2: World Famous Martinez Orchestra ‘Rushlight’
B3: Edward’s World ‘Fluting With My Mc’
B4: T R.a. ‘Tribal Groove’
C1: Baia Club ‘Shine On’ (Tides On The Bay Mix)
C2: Riviera Traxx ‘Parfume 1’
C3: Tc 1992 ‘Funky Guitar’ (Sure Shot Groove Mix)
C4: Joe Montana ‘Nimbus’ (Tulbat Mix)
D1: Anjuna Feat Cirillo ‘Anjuna’s Dream’ (Magia Version)
D2: Leo Rosi ‘Xtc (Walkin’ On Milky Way Blvd)
D3: Cosmo ‘Lalalaa’
D4: Vienna ‘Tell Me’ (Innerspace Mix)